Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 June 2014 at 7.32pm

Present: Councillor Rose Stratford (Chairman)

Councillor Colin Clarke (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere
Councillor Fred Blackwell
Councillor Michael Gibbard
Councillor Chris Heath
Councillor David Hughes
Councillor Russell Hurle
Councillor Matt Johnstone
Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes
Councillor James Macnamara
Councillor Alastair Milne Home

Councillor Nigel Randall Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Barry Richards Councillor Lawrie Stratford

Apologies Councillor Trevor Stevens for Councillor Douglas Williamson

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

Resolved

That Councillor Rose Stratford be appointed Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2014/15.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

Resolved

That Councillor Colin Clarke be appointed Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2014/15.

The meeting ended at 7.34 pm

Chairman:

Date: